Skip to main content

Can't upload even after deleting a video.

Deleted videos still count toward your plan’s video credit, so uploading again can prompt an upgrade.

Written by Damon Chen

Deleting a video does not free that video credit. Deleted videos still count toward your plan’s total usage, so you can see an upgrade prompt when you try to upload again.

The Free plan includes 10 text testimonials and 2 video testimonials. The Starter plan includes 2 video testimonials and unlimited text testimonials. Ultimate and Ultimate+ have unlimited video credits.

Check your remaining credits in Settings → Plan.

Need help? Message us in the chat widget.

Did this answer your question?