Skip to main content

All-in-one: Customize your thank-you page

Change the thank-you image, message, social share, redirect, and automatic rewards.

Written by Damon Chen

After someone submits a testimonial, they see a thank-you page. Change the image, title, message, social share buttons, redirect, and automatic rewards from Edit the space → Thank you page.

Default thank-you page:


Open the settings

  1. On the dashboard, click the three-dot menu on the space card, then click Edit the space.

  2. Click Thank you page at the top of the editor.


Update or hide the thank-you image

Upload a new image. A live preview appears on the left.

To hide the image, check the box.


Change the title and message

The default title is “Thank you!” The default message is “Thank you so much for your shoutout! It means a ton for us!”

Type your own text in Thank you title and Thank you message.


Add social share buttons

Turn on Allow to share on social media. Social icons appear at the bottom of the thank-you card so the submitter can share their testimonial on a dedicated share page. Icons include:

  • X (Twitter)

  • Facebook

  • LinkedIn

  • WhatsApp

See Share on social media for Get the link, Hide Wall of Love link, and what the share page shows.


Redirect to your own page

After a successful submission, send people to any URL you enter. Use your own thank-you page, or another page.


Automatically reward customers

Note: Automatic rewards are available on Ultimate and Ultimate+.

Note: Automatic rewards are sent only for video testimonials. Text testimonials do not trigger a reward.

After you add funds to your reward account, turn the option on and set the amount for each video testimonial.

Need help? Message us in the chat widget.

Did this answer your question?